Re: My career

More
18 years 9 months ago #2851 by Redhair
My career was created by Redhair
I was a beginner on PC when I started this career and this is my first finished ever ..
You have to know: I m an good old Amiga player ;-)

Hehe, yes, especially old ;D
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
18 years 9 months ago #2852 by M4RK
Replied by M4RK on topic Re: My career
that explains the 14-0 :D

More
18 years 9 months ago #2857 by Playaveli
Replied by Playaveli on topic Re: My career
Nice career, Redhair! You came around a lot in Europe... ;D

I was surprised to see you were playing with Bayern. But I suppose you just took the chance to come to Germany... ;)

More
18 years 9 months ago #2859 by Redhair
Replied by Redhair on topic Re: My career

Nice career, Redhair! You came around a lot in Europe... ;D

I was surprised to see you were playing with Bayern. But I suppose you just took the chance to come to Germany... ;)

Hehe, I know I know .. It s a shame ;-)

But you are right, this was the chance to come home ..
First thing I did at Bayern: I sold the best players to Kaiserslautern in change with some weak players HAHA
Then I played with the reserve players and I was surprised how good Witeczek is!

Then I was really happy to get an offer from Kaiserslautern with the Ex-Bayern s Klinsmann Co. Then it was a pleasure. Later I could sell Klinsmann to Dortmund for a really good price. So I could buy a really big team with Batistuta, Andreas Köpke and Roberto Carlos. Only Axel Roos could keep his place in team, he is really not bad for his price :-)

And I never forgot Witeczek and when I was the Teamchef , he and Axel Roos played in my german national team.

More
18 years 8 months ago #3114 by sensibleswos
Replied by sensibleswos on topic Re: My career